Dunlap K-8 School

Skip to main content
Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

  Job Description Email Address
Administration
   
Merrihew, Keith Principal merrihew-k@kcusd.com
Sharp, Stacy Learning Director sharp-s@kcusd.com
     
Office    
Cooper, Vicky Secretary cooper-v@kcusd.com
Felix, Sofie School Nurse felix-s@kcusd.com
Francis, Jill Campus Assistant  francis-j@kcusd.com
Essex, Mara Health/Office Aide  essex-m@kcusd.com 
Turney, Victoria Psychologist turney-v@kcusd.com
Scramstad, Susan Counselor scramstad-s@kcusd.com
     
School Support    
Welton, Kristen Instructional Coach welton-k@kcusd.com
Esch, Rebecca Kitchen Manager esch-b@kcusd.com
Klassen, Anthony Head Custodian klassen-a@kcusd.com
Marcus, Shawna Speech Therapist marcus-s@kcusd.com
Roberts, Ben Custodian roberts-b@kcusd.com
VanDusen, Cheryl Custodian vandusen-c@kcusd.com
Clark, Tan VAPA clark-t@kcusd.com
     
Library    
Roberts, Jenny Library Media Tech
     
Teachers    
Alcantar, Crystal Teacher
Ahumada, Wendy Teacher ahumada-w@kcusd.com
Boyle, Patrick Teacher  boyle-p@kcusd.com
Caluya, Moises Band caluya-m@kcusd.com
Costa, Krisi Teacher costa-k@kcusd.com
Densmore, Stacy Teacher
Ferraro, Callie Teacher
Mizuno, Melanie Teacher hirahara-m@kcusd.com
McFarlin, Marianne Teacher mcfarlin-m@kcusd.com
Moreno, Melinda Teacher moreno-m@kcusd.com
Nuckles, Troy Teacher nuckles-t@kcusd.com
Olday, Kelly Teacher olday-k@kcusd.com
Parichan, Daniel Teacher parichan-d@kcusd.com
Pauls, Sherri Teacher pauls-s@kcusd.com
Perkins, Amanda Teacher perkins-a@kcusd.com
Robinson, Monica Teacher robinson-m@kcusd.com
Sexauer, Carla RSP Teacher sexauer-c@kcusd.com
Shaw, Arin Teacher shaw-a@kcusd.com
Sindt, Laura Teacher
Tabutol, Suzi Teacher
     
Instructional Aides    
Silvey, Jeanie RSP Aide silvey-j@kcusd.com
Knight, Merranda Aide knight-m@kcusd.com
Ryer, Rebecca Aide ryer-r@kcusd.com
     
Preschool    
Harrell, Rhonda Teacher harrell-r@kcusd.com
Osborne, Julie Secretary osborne-j@kcusd.com
     
After School Program    
Natalya Rangel Site lead
Jeanie Silvey Site lead